• Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Skylar L

    November 11, 2019

    Cindi was just so pleasant and funny! I really felt like she was in my corner to make things run smoothly.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Algen H

    October 9, 2019

    Cindi was available, informative, and hard-working! Not to mention an absolute pleasure of a human being.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Marlia H

    October 9, 2019

    Cindi is quite possibly one of the best people ever. I'm a natural worry-wart, I stress about almost everything and my husband and I are first time home buyers. But she made this whole entire home-buying process seem like a breeze. She was always quick to respond and she made sure to give us new information about the mortgage application status as soon as she received any news. She helped us get our dream house and I can never thank her enough for that.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Dawnielle S

    September 16, 2019

    From the beginning Cindi made this process seamless and very easy. She provided us different financing options to better assist our decision and was always quick to respond to our questions. We never had to wonder where we were in the process as she kept us informed of each step and what to expect next.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Julie W

    September 16, 2019

    Cindi is great!! She was very informative, helpful, friendly, and guided us through the complicated process of getting a loan. She was very easy to get a hold of and super communicative.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    user9883820

    September 16, 2019

    Cindi is great!! She was very informative, helpful, friendly, and guided us through the complicated process of getting a loan. She was very easy to get a hold of and super communicative.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Khup C

    September 15, 2019

    She is a great loan officer

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Thang K

    September 12, 2019

    She is a great loan officer , whatever I have questions she always respond right the way!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    William W

    August 10, 2019

    From day one Cindi treated us like we were her only clients and always made us her number on priority.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Shelby C

    July 20, 2019

    Cindi always kept in contact and kept us informed every step of the way. She always reassured us if we ever had any doubts. She helped us purchase are dream home and we are forever grateful. She’s the best !

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Moriah F

    July 20, 2019

    Cindi was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Jacob F

    July 20, 2019

    Cindi is AMAZING! She’s very quick to reply and very knowledgeable in her field! THANK YOU CINDI!!!!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Loretta B

    July 19, 2019

    Cindi was very pleasant to work with. When we had questions, she explained everything from step one to the last step and put us in touch with the right person to take care of our needs. She made the process easy for us and we highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Shelia S

    June 22, 2019

    Always being available even after hours of work and weekends. Keeping all communication open. Updating me at all times.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Teresa A

    June 22, 2019

    Cindi was always available, or got back to me right away when she had a prior commitment. Cindi’s experience spoke for itself. She is knowledgeable and intelligent. I was well taken care of, and always knew I was in good hands. I am grateful for her help and would recommend her highly!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Jessica D

    June 16, 2019

    Cindi is amazing!!! We don’t know what we would have done without her! Thanks for making our experience so smooth!!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Saw H

    June 8, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Dorothy P

    May 10, 2019

    Cindi was wonderful to work with. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. The best!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Robin C

    May 7, 2019

    Having a mortgage officer that approaches her clients as part of a team in this housing market makes all the difference in the world between moving forward with a purchase or continuing to look. Cindi took the time to call the real estate agent on the other side to convey my qualification level and worked hand-in-hand with my realtor to bring the deal over the line. I would not hesitate to recommend her a million times over. An absolutely EXCELLENT TRANSACTION! Thank you, Cindi.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Caitlin T

    May 3, 2019

    She’s amazing

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Kym H

    April 15, 2019

    Cindi was reliable, prompt and professional - she answered all our questions, we appreciated that.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Robert R

    April 15, 2019

    She was very helpful & easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Karalynn L

    April 11, 2019

    Cindi was an amazing asset in our home buying journey! She took the time to answer questions-even on nights and weekends and help made the process a breeze. She really does care about her clients and making their dreams a reality, which is evident through her dedication and passion. I was grateful to have had her on our side and would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Christopher L

    April 11, 2019

    Cindi was wonderful to work with, she always answered all our questions and was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Thian K

    March 20, 2019

    She is friendly and take a good care of us.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Danielle G

    March 18, 2019

    Cindi never makes you feel like you are bothering her, even when you call a million times to make sure things are going well. Her and Desiree were always available to answer questions I had and were very easy to work with. She was able to close my loan in less than 2 weeks and made the entire process very seamless. Would refer her to anyone that is looking for a home loan!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Brian B

    March 18, 2019

    Cindi never makes you feel like you are bothering her, even when you call a million times to make sure things are going well. Her and Desiree were always available to answer questions I had and were very easy to work with. She was able to close my loan in less than 2 weeks and made the entire process very seamless. Would refer her to anyone that is looking for a home loan!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    David D

    March 15, 2019

    Cindi and her team were thorough. The communication throughout the process was incredible. They were even answering questions before I could ask them. Wonderful team to work with.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Jenna S

    March 10, 2019

    Cindi and Desiree were amazing to work with. I was very nervous starting the refi process because I just knew it was going to be overwhelming. My experience was just the opposite. It was painless and super easy. I will definitely be recommending Cindi to everyone I know. Thank you Cindi for helping me cross this huge task off of my "to do" list.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Michael M

    February 14, 2019

    Cindi was so helpful in exploring our options as well as walking us through the whole process from pre-approval to escrow. She was amazing to work with and I highly recommend her!!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Warren N

    January 3, 2019

    We absolutely LOVED working with Cindi. She made everything simple. Since this was the first time buying a home, she explained every step and was available all the time. We had so MANY questions but Condi was VERY patient and reassured us that everything was okay. We were so lucky to have worked with Cindi.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Richard J

    December 22, 2018

    Great experience, easy to work with. Made the whole refinance easy! Great Job to Cindi and everyone who works with her

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Neam P

    December 21, 2018

    Amazing

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Cody G

    December 13, 2018

    Cindi genuinely cared about our experience and whether or not we would find that perfect house. I had been putting the process off for months, but she made the house buying process one of the least stressful things I have ever done!!! How is that possible?! Well she did it through great communication, honesty, patience, and being one of the nicest people my wife and I have ever met! Keep up the great work Cindi!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Heather G

    December 13, 2018

    Cindi was great. She always made sure we were aware of what was going on and the timelines and made sure we were comfortable with every document before signing. We would recommend Cindi to help you!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Kyle M

    December 10, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Cindi and her team. All communications and transactions went swiftly and smoothly. Cindi was always on top of things and I had very few questions as a result.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Van T

    November 6, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Joseph and Cindi. They made everything so easy from start to end. We did have a couple issues during the process, but they found the solutions in just a blink.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Christina W

    October 29, 2018

    Cindi was very responsive, answered all of our questions quickly and in a way we could understand (explaining jargon we were unfamiliar with), and was overall extremely helpful and friendly. As first-time home buyers, there were many things we were unsure about. She very patiently led us through the process, addressing all of our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Brandon M

    September 17, 2018

    Very sweet person who put her foot down and got it done when push came to shove.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Wendy C

    September 14, 2018

    There's just not enough words to describe what it felt like working with Cindi Cameron & her crew. They are so incredible!!. Always answered any of my questions and would make sure we understood everything. I couldn't have chosen anyone else as my loan officer. I appreciate all their hard work. Definitely recommended!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Deborah E

    August 17, 2018

    Cindi!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Lara T

    August 7, 2018

    Quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Chad H

    July 26, 2018

    Thank you so much for all your support in this process. We really appreciate YOU and so glad we worked with you. Looking forward to continuing this relationship.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Craig R

    July 1, 2018

    Cindi made our home buying easy. The transaction was smooth and we will use her again in the future.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Sai T

    June 23, 2018

    It was very pleasant to work with Cindi and I would recommend anyone to work with Cindi. Very trustworthy, professional and patient.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Dustin S

    March 1, 2018

    I have heard many horror stories of people dealing with mortgage companies, but that’s not it all what my wife and I experience working with Cindy. We gave her a short timeline to work with and she exceeded our expectations. She was very professional and from the little bit that we worked with her we could tell she was just a amazing person that wasn’t in the profession for a job, but wanted to help people‘s dreams come true, which is Exactly what she did for us! I will recommend her to anybody that is buying a house Because of our amazing experience with her!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Cinda M

    February 1, 2018

    I had the best experience getting my loan approved with Cindi Cameron. She was so helpful and was very responsive to answering all my questions, even though I probably asked them more than once. :-) She never made me feel like I was bothering her even when I dropped by without an appointment. I began the process just to see if it would be possible for me to buy a home as a single person. I really thought I wouldn't be able to. What a surprise when Cindi helped me with a loan I qualified for. The closing costs, rate and house payment were less than I expected. My loan even closed 12 days early. I'm a very Happy Home Owner thanks to Cindi and will recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    K S

    February 1, 2018

    Cindi really pulled it out of the bag for our house purchase. We initially went with another broker who within two weeks still had not received underwriters approval and was hard to get hold of. Cindi worked fast and efficiently and closed our mortgage start to finish within the remaining two weeks to closing! She can do this because she knows her stuff and has good links back to the other players like underwriters, while giving us frequent updates, and either picks up her phone or calls back very quickly. Don't make the same mistake we did and work with someone who is just an order taker but has no real knowledge or visibility to all the other hoops that your mortgage needs to go through. The low rate they offer does not do anything for you if they can't close your mortgage and the stress on you will not be worth it. Cindi offered us multiple rate and closing cost credit combinations, which was the far better option for us. Highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Mike a

    February 1, 2018

    Moving between states is challenging enough and having a complicated financial situation made us dread financing our new home. I won't say the process was a cake-walk, but Cindy was there with us every step of the way. She was always within reach, responded to any inquiry ridiculously fast, and worked tirelessly with to get us the loan type we wanted at a great interest rate. She was personable and kind, patient and understanding. I'm so happy I chose her to help us through this process.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    RLin2731

    November 1, 2017

    Cindi was absolutely the best. She explained the entire process to us and answered all of our questions. She was professional every step of the way. She was even there for us when she was sick at home.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Jen &

    November 1, 2017

    Cindi Cameron goes above and beyond to get the job done. We have had the pleasure of working with Cindi twice now. Each time she provided us excellent care; immediate follow-up, while paying attention to every detail and always there to answer any and all questions that we had. Cindi is not only extremely knowledgeable with the ever changing real estate market, but patient and persistent. We always felt as if we were her only client. Those attributes are why both of our home loans were processed seamlessly and on time, with lower than expected interest rates. We are extremely grateful to Cindi and her team; and consider her a lifelong friend!

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    jlfitzpatrick22

    November 1, 2017

    Cindi was wonderful. The communication throughout the entire process from start to finish was excellent- we were never wondering “where we were at” in the loan approval process. Our rate was good but even better was that Cindi was able to close our loan in 20 days!! This made our offer extremely strong and appealing to the seller. She was communicative and responsive throughout, and promptly responded to any questions we had. We will continue to recommend and do business with her.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    jasp7495w

    October 1, 2017

    Cindi Cameron at Fairway Independent Mortgage Company is a first rate Loan Officer. I felt very at ease with her and she went out of her way to help me every step of the way with my home loan. I got a great Interest Rate and Exceptional Service from her and her staff.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    Adam G

    September 1, 2017

    My wife and I purchased our very first home here in Washington State three months ago and we couldn't have done it without the help of Cindi and her team. She definitely made everything very easy for us and was there to guide us every step of the way. We are very grateful for everything that she had done for us especially for going above and beyond to help us close on time. Every time we had a question, she responded to us promptly and was very easy to reach in all forms of communication. I can truly say that she is very dedicated and passionate about her work. It's very hard to find someone like that nowadays. We are so glad to have met Cindi and if we were to do it all over again, we will definitely go to her again. So if you are in the market to buy a home and/or wanting to get pre-qualified/pre-approved, Cindi and her team are there to help you and you won't be disappointed.

  • Reviews for Cindi Cameron

    cynthia c

    June 1, 2016

    There were some problems caused by the previous mortgage and Cindi Cameron, along with First American Title went the extra mile and did an incredible job of clearing it all up. We requested that our new mortgage be locked in to be serviced by Fairway, after having a previous company sold to a horrible company, and Cindi added that to our agreement. She was great to work with! She made everything so easy! And her office is warm and welcoming and she is always upbeat and great to be around. We've had our mortgage with Fairway for over a year now and we couldn't be happier. I not only WOULD, I DO recommend Cindi to anyone looking for a mortage - new or refinance.